Skip to main content


Open Main MenuClose Main Menu

2024 MLK Jr. Celebration Committee Members



Jillian McGee | Brand Management

Melisa Echols | Student Government Association




Chandler Colt | OSU Police Department

Charmaine Motte | Graduate College

Dr. Cynda R. Clary | Ferguson College of Agriculture

Dr. Elizabeth Carver-Cyr | Family and Graduate Housing, Housing and Residential Life

Dr. Gina Peek | Extension, Engagement and Continuing Education

Haley Osiek | Student Volunteer Center

Jawauna Harding | Student-Athlete Leadership and Development

Jessica Novak | The McKnight Center for the Performing Arts

Leon Jones | OSU Police Department

Dr. Lex Washington | Spears School of Business

Matt Upson | Research and Learning Services, University Librairies

Dr. Mumbe Kithakye | Housing and Residential Life

Nate Todd | Division of Institutional Diversity

Tia Harring | Student-Athlete Leadership and Development

Yokolanda Speight | Graduate College




OSU Division of Student Affairs
OSU Division of Institutional Diversity
OSU Campus Life
OSU Student Government Association
The McKnight Center for the Performing Arts
OSU Ferguson College of Agriculture
OSU Student Athlete Leadership and Professional Development
City of Stillwater

Back To Top