Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Student Affairs Assessment Advisory Council


The Student Affairs Assessment Advisory Council was established to provide planning, resources, training, and support to continuously improve co-curricular student learning at Oklahoma State University. Members include:

John Mark Day, Ph.D. – Student Union
Jason Vlastaras – Department of Wellness
Trevor Richardson, Ph.D. – University Counseling Services
Kathryn Gage, Ph.D. – Office of the Vice President
Mumbe Kithakye, Ph.D. – Housing and Residential Life
Pamela Stokes – University Health Services
Jordan Bonstrom – Student Conduct Education & Administration

For more information, or to request a presentation or assessment, contact Kathryn Gage at